Arizona's Premiere Indoor Air Quality Experts

"We care about the air you breathe"

Dirti Ducts - Air Duct Cleaning Reviews

Reviews of Dirti Ducts - Duct Cleaning and Indoor Air Quality ExpertsDirti Ducts is committed to improving your indoor air quality.

Below are just a few satisfying things our clients had to say after entrusting us with their air duct and dryer vent cleaning.

We'd love to hear from you! Please click here to provide feedback and submit a review.



 

LaRae M.

06/05/2020

We are so impressed with the quality of the work performed! We had a terrible dust problem that was solved by Dirti Ducts cleaning technique. We very much appreciate the care they took to explain the process and the results are amazing! Thanks!

Our Response:
You are very welcome LaRae, glad we could "clean things up" for you.

Tyler H.

02/10/2020

My wife had issues with allergies as of late. We have been in our house and owned many animals over the past 15 years. I did my due diligence and reached out to a handful of companies that did duct cleaning. With the other companies, I was told to count the number of registers and returns and this plus many other things would determine the price. I called Shane at Dirti Ducts and got an honest up front price without having to go through any hassle. The team that did the cleaning was super professional, wore shoe covers and did a very thorough job. I can already feel a healthier and cleaner air in my home. I have been let down by contractors before, and have almost come in expect it. My faith has been restored by the Dirti Ducts team !! Thanks you !!

Our Response:
Thanks for the review Tyler. Glad we could help you and your wife out with a no hassle solution for clean ducts.

Mark E.

10/31/2019

It had to be a challenge. If I had to guess, I would say 25 years of accumulated vent dirt. The techs were here promptly at 8:00 AM and out the door at 10:45. Thorough, non-invasive, efficient, professional, courteous, conscientious, and responsible.

Our Response:
Thanks for the review Mark. Thank you for choosing Dirti Ducts clean your ducts.

Rebecca B.

04/21/2019

Dear Team, Thank you so much for coming to my rescue! I felt well taken care of from my initial call through post cleaning download. Your team was responsive, thorough, and went above and beyond. They know how much I appreciated them - and I wanted to be sure everyone else knows too. By the way, I had another company over first - and there were hidden charges. I appreciate the no bait and switch policy from your company - I can see why you’re a BBB A+ Rated company! And a licensed contractor to boot! Rebecca

Our Response:
Thank you for your awesome review Rebecca. Glad we could be a Hero for you.

Cheryl W.

02/22/2019

Our dryer vent was totally clogged. We sent them a service request.They contacted us right away and scheduled us for the following day. They arrived right on time and were friendly and professional. Did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. Dryer working great now!

Our Response:
Thanks for the review Cheryl and we are so glad your dryer is working efficiently again as well. You'll save money on your utilities now and reduce the risk of a dryer vent fire.

Laura K.

06/15/2018

Everything went well as described in the description and quote. The workers came a few minutes early and immediately went to work. The job was very thorough and a clean process with high tech equipment. The workers were professional and highly efficient. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing thorough duct cleaning.

Our Response:
Thanks for your review Laura!

Ryan R.

04/19/2018

We had our ducts cleaned after our remodel they did an amazing job highly recommended

Our Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review Ryan. Enjoy that newly remodeled home!

Colm M.

04/10/2018

I have had Nathan and the people at Dirti Ducts not only clean my personal homes duct work after a fire, but have also used them on my clients homes after remodeling. This is not only an allergy and dust issue, but also a safety issue as dryer vent fires are leading cause of house fires. They are professional, arrive on time, and are very friendly. I highly recommend them to my friends and clients.

Our Response:
Thanks for your continued business Colm.

Tina D.

04/06/2018

Being a cancer patient means that having clean air to breathe is super important. I am so glad I called Dirti Ducts to take care of my house. From the first phone call they were more than willing to work with my needs and schedule. The workers were on time and very professional. I was even able to go to an appointment and by the time I got home, the duct cleaning was done. I still can't believe how fast and efficient Dirti Ducts handled everything. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family and I will gladly be a return customer.

Our Response:
Beat that cancer Tina!

Cyndi H.

04/03/2018

I had my house done by Dirti Ducts on Monday! If you have not had yours done, I would highly recommend them. Great customer service, and so knowledgeable! Thank you for the neighbor discount and for taking such great care of us!

Our Response:
Thanks for your business Cyndi!

Steve B.

03/07/2018

Just had my dryer vent cleared out and wanted to thank Shane and Nathan (and the crew who did the work) for offering this service to your neighbors at such a discount. The entire experience was a pleasant one. Shane was quick to respond to my PM. Nathan was very friendly and courteous when booking the appointment, plus they were quick to confirm and email me the estimate. The cleaning crew called 30 minutes before arrival (as promised) and cleaned up after they were done. I always prefer to give my business to family owned enterprises when possible and both the crew members who arrived were part of the family. Not to mention a potential fire hazard has been removed, and one I would have never even realized was there without this thread. Well worth the expense just for the peace of mind alone. Thanx again, Dirty Ducts! Well done!

Our Response:
Glad we could make your home safe from dryer vent fires Steve!

Dena L.

02/02/2018

I just purchased a new home. I know nothing of ducts, but since we purchased from a family member and didn’t need a full inspection, we were urged to have our ducts cleaned. Dirti Ducts showed us a fire hazard that was right under our nose that we didn’t even realize was there! They were quick, friendly, and I will absolutely return to Dirti Ducts for maintenance and inspections.

Our Response:
Thanks for your business Dena. We look forward to keeping you safe!

Shane D.

01/23/2018

Thank you Dirti Ducts! We were amazed at how much dirt had come out of our ductwork! With that being said we were in total awe as to how much lint as well as four foot of birds nest came out of our dryer vent. Needless to say we dodged a bullet and avoided a fire hazard we did not even know we had. The duct cleaning made such a big difference on our dust problem as well.

Our Response:
Thanks for allowing us to migrate those bird nests!

Brian R.

10/26/2017

Their team did a very thorough job of cleaning my dryer vent.

Our Response:
Thanks for your glowing review Brian!

Back to Top

I'm breathing what?

Chances are you’ve never thought about cleaning your air ducts. We’re betting the previous owner of your house probably didn’t either.

In addition to the contaminants that have built up since you moved in, chances are you are also breathing the collective build-up in your air ducts from previous owners as well.

Contact the air duct and dryer vent cleaning professionals at Dirti Ducts or call (602)733-6536 today! Don’t forget to ask about our specials when you call.
 

Recent Blog Posts

HVAC Air Duct Cleaning – What to Watch For

What Constitutes a Professional Air Duct Cleaning Company?

Home Renovations can do more than Disrupt your Daily Life

View all Blog Posts

Dirti Ducts BBB Business Review
Arizona Registrar of Contractors
Arizona Registrar of Contractors ROC#302146

Certified by...

NADCA Certified