Arizona's Premiere Indoor Air Quality Experts

"We care about the air you breathe"

Dirti Ducts - Air Duct Cleaning Reviews

Reviews of Dirti Ducts - Duct Cleaning and Indoor Air Quality ExpertsDirti Ducts is committed to improving your indoor air quality.

Below are just a few satisfying things our clients had to say after entrusting us with their air duct and dryer vent cleaning.

We'd love to hear from you! Please click here to provide feedback and submit a review.



 

Laura K.

06/15/2018

Everything went well as described in the description and quote. The workers came a few minutes early and immediately went to work. The job was very thorough and a clean process with high tech equipment. The workers were professional and highly efficient. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing thorough duct cleaning.

Our Response:
Thanks for your review Laura!

Ryan R.

04/19/2018

We had our ducts cleaned after our remodel they did an amazing job highly recommended

Our Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review Ryan. Enjoy that newly remodeled home!

Colm M.

04/10/2018

I have had Nathan and the people at Dirti Ducts not only clean my personal homes duct work after a fire, but have also used them on my clients homes after remodeling. This is not only an allergy and dust issue, but also a safety issue as dryer vent fires are leading cause of house fires. They are professional, arrive on time, and are very friendly. I highly recommend them to my friends and clients.

Our Response:
Thanks for your continued business Colm.

Tina D.

04/06/2018

Being a cancer patient means that having clean air to breathe is super important. I am so glad I called Dirti Ducts to take care of my house. From the first phone call they were more than willing to work with my needs and schedule. The workers were on time and very professional. I was even able to go to an appointment and by the time I got home, the duct cleaning was done. I still can't believe how fast and efficient Dirti Ducts handled everything. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family and I will gladly be a return customer.

Our Response:
Beat that cancer Tina!

Cyndi H.

04/03/2018

I had my house done by Dirti Ducts on Monday! If you have not had yours done, I would highly recommend them. Great customer service, and so knowledgeable! Thank you for the neighbor discount and for taking such great care of us!

Our Response:
Thanks for your business Cyndi!

Steve B.

03/07/2018

Just had my dryer vent cleared out and wanted to thank Shane and Nathan (and the crew who did the work) for offering this service to your neighbors at such a discount. The entire experience was a pleasant one. Shane was quick to respond to my PM. Nathan was very friendly and courteous when booking the appointment, plus they were quick to confirm and email me the estimate. The cleaning crew called 30 minutes before arrival (as promised) and cleaned up after they were done. I always prefer to give my business to family owned enterprises when possible and both the crew members who arrived were part of the family. Not to mention a potential fire hazard has been removed, and one I would have never even realized was there without this thread. Well worth the expense just for the peace of mind alone. Thanx again, Dirty Ducts! Well done!

Our Response:
Glad we could make your home safe from dryer vent fires Steve!

Shane D.

01/23/2018

Thank you Dirti Ducts! We were amazed at how much dirt had come out of our ductwork! With that being said we were in total awe as to how much lint as well as four foot of birds nest came out of our dryer vent. Needless to say we dodged a bullet and avoided a fire hazard we did not even know we had. The duct cleaning made such a big difference on our dust problem as well.

Our Response:
Thanks for allowing us to migrate those bird nests!

Brian R.

10/26/2017

Their team did a very thorough job of cleaning my dryer vent.

Our Response:
Thanks for your glowing review Brian!

Back to Top

Take charge of the air you breath over the winter months

Are you getting ready to tune up your heating system for winter? How about cleaning up your air ducts as well. With winter fast approaching you can take charge of the air you breath in your home or office with HVAC duct cleaning by Dirti Ducts.

NADCA ACR-2013 compliant, we truly feel that we can make a difference in the quality of the air you breath.

Contact Dirti Ducts to schedule your indoor air duct cleaning or 602)733-6536 today!
 

Dryer Vents are the 3rd largest cause of fires!

Did you know that fires in dryers vents are the third largest cause of house fires in the United States? At Dirti Ducts we take your safety and the health of your family very, very seriously.

Contact us today to schedule your dryer vent cleaning today and don't forget to ask us about our discounts when dryer vent cleaning is combined with a whole house air duct cleaning!

Dirti Ducts BBB Business Review
Arizona Registrar of Contractors
Arizona Registrar of Contractors ROC#302146

Certified by...

NADCA Certified